2014 Line-up

Michael McGoldrick, Dezi Donnelly, Ed Boyd & John Joe Kelly

Anxo Lorenzo (Galicia)

Cormac Breatnach, Tola Custy & Laoise Kelly

Padraig McGovern & Peter Carberry

Mister Klof (France)

Anne Martin (Scotland)

Griogair Labhruidh (Scotland)

Mick O'Brien

Brian McNamara

Mikie Smyth

Gearóid Mac Lochlainn

Tiarnan O Duinnchinn

Cillian & Niall Vallely

Jimmy O'Brien Moran

Caoimhin O Fearghail

Noel Monahan

Niall & Conor Murphy


Barry Kerr

Justin Toner

Martin Meehan

Ceoltoiri Feis an Earraich

Mark Mohan

Tommy & Rosie Smyth

Ciaran & Niall Hanna

APC Piping Quartet

and more to be announced

Dates have been announced for the 2015 William Kennedy Piping Festival.

The festival will take place from November 12th to 15th.

Details of the line-up and programme will be announced shortly.

In the meantime there are some wonderful photos here from last year's festival taken by Paul Eliasberg